Board Members

The Homeowner’s Association meets approximately every six(6) weeks. The meetings are open to all homeowners including non-board members.

2023 Meeting Dates:

Jan , Feb , April , May , July , Aug , October  (Homeowners Meeting), Nov , and Dec .

The Board welcomes input and involvement from everyone in the community. If you would like to contact the entire Board click here or click on a name to send an email directly to a board member.

2023 Board Members

President – Michael Pierini

Vice President – Jude Donato

Treasurer – Erez Hazak

Secretary – Alex Medvedev

Kat Demaray

Aaron Maas

Gregg Zandy

Alicia Oberhand

Mark Meadows

Welcome Committee – Ani Joshi

Leave a Reply